Sorry for the delay in new posts… :)

Chilling...

Chilling...

I’ve been out of town the past long weekend… Just chilling and so I wasn’t able to update my blog… I’ve got to start recording the show for times like these…

I’m currently looking for streaming capture software (for free) of course…

Another reason is that the car show giveaway contest has started and Mo has started dropping hints on the correct digits/letters and I just can’t keep up while driving from home to the office… It’s hard to write and drive at the same time, hehe…

If you have an idea what streaming software is okay (and free, of course) that I can use to record Good Times, it would be greatly appreciated…

I’m going to post the highlights of last night’s Good Times on Studio 23 show later today…

Till then, I’m out of here…

Good times!

Leave a Reply

