Good times on Studio 23 (Season Highlights) Part 1

Mo as the Hobbit King

Mo as the Hobbit King

With the 2nd season of Good times on Studio 23 nearing its end, the show’s producers decided to show a Good times special edition featuring highlights and lowlights from the show’s 2nd season…

Each host’s segment began with people being interviewed on their thoughts about each host…

Mo Twister highlights

  1. Pretty girl: “Mo, Twister, when I think of him, I think of the cute boy next door…”
  2. Guy1: “Ang cute…”
  3. Girl: “Pogi…”
  4. Mojo’s sista: “Cool siya”
  5. Weird guy: “Malupit yun, maswerte sa lalaki” ???
  6. Guy with glasses: “He’s kind of misunderstood because people find him too blunt…”

Mo’s Boracay highlights

During their Boracay episode, Mo plans something diabolical against Mojo… “I’m gonna henna a penis on Mojo’s back…” Too bad he didn’t get to do it, that would have been hilarious… Now that’s what I call a threesome! Get it? Nevermind, hehe…

As they were selecting designs for henna tattoos… Andi picks out a design of two pigs in a compromising position… Mo quips, “this one’s Mojo and the other one’s Uma Khouny…” πŸ™‚

Shift to the Boracay hotel scene where Mojo and Grace try to convince Mo to take a dip in the pool but my man Mo was too busy watching NBA basketball in the room’s humongous LCD screen… Grace offers to take her robe off and show off the twins in her bikini…Well with an offer like that, how can I guy refuse?

Still in Boracay, the gang visits the “Hobbit House” branch in Boracay and the hobbit servers hail Mo as their “King”… King Mo, the Yao Ming of the Hobbit House bar tries his hand at singing a ditty… Hate to say this man, but you should really stick to your other talents, hehe…

Mo’s Ocean Adventure highlights

Well, I’m not really sure you can call this a highlight… I should say it’s more of a lowlight, hehe… You see, during Mo, Mojo and Grace’s tour of the aquariums in Subic’s Ocean Adventure, my man Mo lets a huge fart rip… It was so loud the microphones picked it up… I don’t know what Mo ate during the trip but the smell was so bad Mojo started tearing and gagging, hehe… It was too funny!

Mo: “Yeah, that’s my own kind of venom, just like a lionfish!” Good times!

Mo’s PNP misadventures

As I blogged in a previous episode, Mo and Mojo went to Crame and took a lie detector test and worked with some PNP sketch artists… I forgot to say then they both had their mug shots taken… I’ll give you five guesses what AKA’s they took and the “crimes” they were accused of… πŸ™‚

Well for Mojo, it was “Gene A. Cole” and his crime? “Illegal entry”… I’ll let you make of that what you will, hehe…

Mo’s alias was “Michael Langot” and his crime was “Treason”… hmmm…. πŸ™‚

Uma and Mojo

Uma and Mojo

Mo undergoes polygraph

Mo undergoes polygraph

Mo teasing Grace about the twins

Mo teasing Grace about the twins

The gang in Shanghai

The gang in Shanghai

The "ladies" in Zambales

The "ladies" in Zambales

Krav maga gropes

Krav maga gropes

Next, Mojo, Grace’s and Andi’s highlights!

Good times!


Bookmark and Share

3 Responses to “Good times on Studio 23 (Season Highlights) Part 1”

  1. When I think about Mo Twister, one word comes to mind; “Hot”. LOL

    Just watched the Krav Maga episode on youtube. Failed to catch the high lights episode last Tuesday. 😦 Someone, please post it on the internet. Please. πŸ™‚

    Gene A. Cole and Michael Langot: my bff was laughing at the names. I didn’t get them at first so she explained what Gene A. Cole was supposed to mean. She’s keeping me in the dark for Michael Langot, though. That B*tch. LOL. She thinks my tagalog is still on the grammarian/formal range and that I have to learn how to tweak it. Ugh.

  2. Hi Carol,

    I gather that you’re not native born and raised… πŸ™‚ Just like any language, Filipino has its shares of slang terms, colloquialisms and other idiosyncrasies that make it truly unique…

    That’s not even counting the “gayspeak”…

    As always, love hearing your thoughts… πŸ™‚

    Benj

  3. Halfly raised here, I should say. been going back and forth to Europe and here since I was very little.

    I actually know 5 languages. And among them, Filipino has the most variations.

    Nais kong isipin na ako’y magaling magtagalog. Hahaha. I need more practice. I’m great in swearing and cuss words, though. :))

Leave a Reply

