Delayed blog posts…

The Eiffel Tower

The Eiffel Tower

Guys, I’m abroad right now and I can’t catch the show due to the time difference… I have however downloaded Tonting’s recordings and I’ll use that as reference…

Expect a one day delay for the blogs…

Sorry! 🙂

11 Responses to “Delayed blog posts…”

  1. Glad to hear from you Man! Hope you can blog somethin’ soon my friend! Looks like work has been both kind and demanding to you… hehehe!

    Still Good times my friend…. Good times!

    Khalesh

  2. oh my…..now i’ll be heart broken…

  3. wow… lucky guy. good times!

  4. wow! i love the perks of your demanding job! hehe

  5. You’re in Paris, man? Coolness!

  6. Hey Benj,

    So glad to hear from you and to learn that you’re (living it up?) in Paris! I so envy you right now!!!

    Great times. 🙂

    😀 Marie

  7. nalunodSaSarilingLaway Says:

    dont forget to bring some pasalubong…

  8. Hey Benj, GET BACK TO WORK! Haha!

    Good times!
    CHI

  9. Lol @ chicoscience

    Enjoy your stay there! There’s never enough time in France!!! ❤

  10. Thanks guys, Europe is beautiful but it’s really cold right now… Brrrrr…..
    I’m still adjusting to the timezone and unfortunately, GTWM comes in early morning here… 🙂

    I can’t stay up that late, hehe…

    Anyway, good times guys!

Leave a Reply

